“Simply put, I came to Goodmans for two reasons: great work and great people." - Joey Hoffman, Goodmans Student
Goodmans Students

Meet Our Students

We encourage you to talk with our students or any of our lawyers to get more information about our firm and to help make your decision easier. Nancy Stitt, our Director of Student Programs, is also happy to answer any questions. Visit GoodmansClips on YouTube to hear more from Nancy and our students and lawyers..

Toronto

2014/2015 Articling Students 


Jeremy Burgess
University of Toronto


Jonathan Chan
University of Toronto


David Cohen
Osgoode Hall Law School


Jesse Cohen
Osgoode Hall Law School


Kathleen Farrell
Osgoode Hall Law School


Carlie Fox
University of Toronto

Kayla Goldrich
Osgoode Hall Law School

Kirby Goldstein
Queen's University


Richard Ha
University of Ottawa


Jamie Habert
Western Law School


Vanessa Hui
University of Toronto


Max Laskin
University of Toronto


Miguel Mangalindan
University of Windsor
 


Matthew Prager
Western Law School


Matthew Rossetti
University of Windsor


Melanie Thomas
Osgoode Hall Law School
 

Samantha Woolley
Western Law School
 
   
2014 Summer Students
* First Year Students
 

Lindsay Board
Western Law School
lboard@goodmans.ca

Loren Cohen *
University of Toronto
lcohen@goodmans.ca

Julian Di Bartolomeo
Osgoode Hall Law School
jdibartolomeo@goodmans.ca

Kyle Gerow
University of Toronto
kgerow@goodmans.ca

Tara Hunt *
University of Toronto
thunt@goodmans.ca

Theresa Kennedy
University of Windsor
thkennedy@goodmans.ca

Rosel Kim
McGill University
rkim@goodmans.ca

Sophie Langlois *
Osgoode Hall Law School
slanglois@goodmans.ca

Sarah Macchione
University of Toronto
smacchione@goodmans.ca

Laura Magisano *
Osgoode Hall Law School
lmagisano@goodmans.ca

Max Mandel
University of Toronto
mmandel@goodmans.ca

Randy McAuley
Western Law School
rmcauley@goodmans.ca

Rebecca Olscher
Western Law School
rolscher@goodmans.ca

Elliot Pobjoy
University of Toronto
epobjoy@goodmans.ca

Michael Richards
Osgoode Hall Law School
mrichards@goodmans.ca

David Salter *
University of Toronto 
dsalter@goodmans.ca

Jane Scholes
Western Law School
jscholes@goodmans.ca

Connor Spelliscy
Queen’s University
cspelliscy@goodmans.ca

Paloma van Groll
University of Toronto
pvangroll@goodmans.ca