“Simply put, I came to Goodmans for two reasons: great work and great people." - Joey Hoffman, Goodmans Student
Goodmans Students

Meet Our Students

We encourage you to talk with our students or any of our lawyers to get more information about our firm and to help make your decision easier.  Nancy Stitt, our Director of Student Programs, is also happy to answer any questions. Visit GoodmansClips on YouTube to hear more from Nancy and our students and lawyers.

Toronto 

2013 / 2014 Articling Students

                                                                                


Ryan Baulke
Western Law School
rbaulke@goodmans.ca

Andrea Bettello
Osgoode Hall Law School  
abettello@goodmans.ca

Dan Block
McGill University
dblock@goodmans.ca

Tyler D’Angelo
Queen's University
tdangelo@goodmans.ca

Deidra Dionne
University of Ottawa
ddionne@goodmans.ca

Brad Holland
Fordham University
bholland@goodmans.ca

Elizabeth Jackman
University of Toronto
ejackman@goodmans.ca

Resa Jacob
University of Windsor
rjacob@goodmans.ca

Seth Klerer
University of Toronto
sklerer@goodmans.ca

Adil Ladha
Queen's University
aladha@goodmans.ca

Faye Ling
Osgoode Hall Law School
fling@goodmans.ca

Ryan Mapa
Osgoode Hall Law School
rmapa@goodmans.ca

Ali Mirsky
Osgoode Hall Law School
amirsky@goodmans.ca


Charles Pettypiece
Western Law School
cpettypiece@goodmans.ca


Emily Weizel
Queen's University
eweizel@goodmans.ca 


Sydney Young
Osgoode Hall Law School
syoung@goodmans.ca 


Vancouver

 

2013 / 2014 Articling Students

 
Joan Christiansen
Osgoode Hall Law School
jchristiansen@goodmans.ca
 
Andrew Dilts
University of British Columbia
adilts@goodmans.ca

Toronto

 

2014 /2015 Articling Students


Jeremy Burgess
University of Toronto
 


Jonathan Chan       
University of Toronto


David Cohen
Osgoode Hall Law School 


Jesse Cohen
Osgoode Hall Law School


Kathleen Farrell
Osgoode Hall Law School


Carlie Fox
University of Toronto 

Kayla Goldrich
Osgoode Hall Law School 

Kirby Goldstein
Queen's University 


Richard Ha
University of Ottawa


Jamie Habert
Western Law School 


Vanessa Hui
University of Toronto 


Max Laskin
University of Toronto


Miguel Mangalindan
University of Windsor
 


Matthew Prager
Western Law School


Matthew Rossetti
University of Windsor 


Melanie Thomas
Osgoode Hall Law School
 


Samantha Woolley
Western Law School


2014 Summer Students

 
Lindsay Board Western Law School
Loren Cohen * University of Toronto
Julian Di Bartolomeo Osgoode Hall Law School
Kyle Gerow University of Toronto
Tara Hunt * University of Toronto
Theresa Kennedy University of Windsor
Rosel Kim McGill University
Sophie Langlois * Osgoode Hall Law School
Sarah Macchione  University of Toronto
Laura Magisano * Osgoode Hall Law School
Max Mandel University of Toronto
Randy McAuley Western Law School
Rebecca Olscher Western Law School
Elliot Pobjoy University of Toronto
Michael Richards Osgoode Hall Law School
David Salter * University of Toronto
Jane Scholes Western Law School
Connor Spelliscy Queen’s University
Paloma van Groll University of Toronto


* First Year Students